



EMCET Code: MHVR College code: E3

Date:15.07.2015

OFFICE ORDER MIST

• The following faculty members were nominated for Incubation Centre for the AY: 2015-16 .They are requested to accept the duty.

S.NO	Name	Dept	Designation in the Committee
1	Dr.V.Gunasekhar Reddy	ECE	Convenor
2	Dr.T.Appa Reddy	HOD Civil	Coordinator
3	Dr.G.Chakraverti	MECH	Member
4	CH Nagalaxmi	IT	Member
5	Dr. B Sasidhar	CSE	Member
6	Ranganath.N.C	HNS	Member
7	G.Mandeshwar Rao	EEE	Member
8	A.N.Priyanka	MECH	Member
9	G.Sainath Goud	CIVIL	Member
10	K DeepthiReddy	CSE	Member

Kould PRINCIPAL

Copy to:



EMCET Code: MHVR College code: E3

Date:22.07.2016

OFFICE ORDER MIST

The following faculty members were nominated for Incubation Centre for the AY: 2016-17 .They are requested to accept the duty.

S.NO	Name	Dept	Designation in theCommittee
1	Dr.Visvesvara Rao	ECE	Convenor
2	Dr.V.Gunasekhar Reddy	ECE	coordinator
3	R.Rajeshwari Goud	MECH	Member
4	Ch. Nagalaxmi	IT	Member
5	M.Naga Surya Lakshmi	CSE	Member
	G.Sandhya Rani	HNS	Member
7	Dr.Viriyala Kamaraju	EEE	Member
8	B.Sumithra Reddy	ECE	Member
9	K.Sai Pradeep	CIVIL	Member
10	B.Bheem Singh	AERO	Member



PRINCIPAL

Copy to:



EMCET Code: MHVR College code: E3

Date:09.07.2017

OFFICE ORDER MIST

• The following faculty members were nominated for Incubation Centre for the AY: 2017-18 .They are requested to accept the duty.

S.NO	Name	Dept	Designation in theCommittee
1	Dr.Suresh	CSE	Convenor
2	Dr.V.Gunasekhar Reddy	ECE	Coordinator
3	B.Venteshwar Reddy	MECH	Member
4	Ch. Nagalaxmi	IT	Member
5	M.Naga Surya Lakshmi	CSE	Member
6	Dr.M.Vasantha Lakshmi	HNS	Member
7	Dr.R.V.Amarnath	EEE	Member
8	Dr.K.Kiran Kumar	MBA	Member
9	K.Sai Pradeep	CIVIL	Member
10	D.Karuna Kumari	AERO	Member



PRINCIPAL

Copy to:



EMCET Code: MHVR College code: E3

Date:20.06.2018

OFFICE ORDER MIST

• The following faculty members were nominated for Incubation Centre for the AY: 2018-19 .They are requested to accept the duty.

S.NO	Name	Dept	Designation in theCommittee
1	R.Prabhakar	ECE	Convenor
2	Dr.V.Gunasekhar Reddy	ECE	Coordinator
3	B.Venteshwar Reddy	MECH	Member
4	K.Param Joshi	IT	Member
5	M.Naga Surya Lakshmi	CSE	Member
6	K.Madhava Rao	HNS	Member
7	Dr.R.V.Amarnath	EEE	Member
8	A.Shiva Kumar	CSE	Member
9	K.Sai Pradeep	CIVIL	Member
10	D.Karuna Kumari	AERO	Member

KSull PRINCIPAL

Copy to:

Vysapuri, Bandlaguda Post:Keshavgiri, Hyderabad-500 005, TELANGANA INDIA Tel: 040-29880086,8978380692, E-mail: <u>principal.mahaveer@gmail.com</u>, Website: www.mist.ac.in, Fax: 040-24455003 EMCET Code: **MHVR** College code: **E3**



Date:24.07.2019

OFFICE ORDER MIST

• The following faculty members were nominated for Incubation Centre for the AY: 2019-20 .They are requested to accept the duty.

S.NO	Name	Dept	Designation in theCommittee
1	R.Prabhakar	ECE	Convenor
2	Dr.V.Gunasekhar Reddy	ECE	Coordinator
3	B.Venteshwar Reddy	MECH	Member
4	K.Param Joshi	IT	Member
5	K.Giri Babu	CSE	Member
6	K.Madhava Rao	HNS	Member
7	Dr.R.V.Amarnath	EEE	Member
8	Archana KS	MBA	Member
9	K.Sai Pradeep	CIVIL	Member
10	M.Thirupathi	AERO	Member

PRINCIPAL

Copy to: 1.Concern Person 2.Office Admin



EMCET Code: MHVR College code: E3

Date:08.06.2020

OFFICE ORDER MIST

• The following faculty members were nominated for Incubation Centre for the AY: 2020-21. They are requested to accept the duty.

S.NO	Name	Dept	Designation in theCommittee
1	R.Prabhakar	ECE	Convenor
2	Dr.V.Gunasekhar Reddy	ECE	Coordinator
3	Venkateswara Reddy	HOD-MECH	Member
4	Dr.Nanda Gopal Reddy	HOD-IT	Member
5	Dr.Nakkeeran	HOD-CSE	Member
6	Dr.Prathibha	HOD-HNS	Member
7	Dr.M.Rajendar Reddy	HOD-EEE	Member
8	Dr.M.V.Subba Reddy	HOD-MBA	Member
9	Ch.Swethambaram	HOD-CE	Member
10	Dr.Dinesh	HOD-AERO	Member
11	Dr.Jaspal Kumar	HOD-ECE	Member
12	Dr.M.Sudhakaran	Professor-EEE	Member
13	M.Devaraju	Professor-ECE	Member

Copy to:

1.Concern Person 2.Office Admin PRINCIPAL

EMCET Code: MHVR College code: E3



Date:04.08.2021

OFFICE ORDER MIST

• The following faculty members were nominated for Incubation Centre for the AY: 2020-21. They are requested to accept the duty.

S.No.	Name	Designation	Role	Signature
1	Dr.Nakkeeran	HOD-CSE	Coordinator	
2	Dr.Prathibha	HOD-HNS	Member	
3	Dr.M.Rajendar Reddy	HOD-EEE	Member	
4	Dr.M.V.Subba Reddy	HOD-MBA	Member	
5	Ch.Swethambaram	HOD-CE	Member	
6	Dr.Dinesh	HOD-AERO	Member	
7	Dr.Jaspal Kumar	HOD-ECE	Member	
8	Dr.M.Sudhakaran	Professor-EEE	Member	
9	Dr. G. Srikanth Reddy	Assoc. Professor-Mech	Member	
10	M.Devaraju	Professor-ECE	Member	

PRINCIPAL

Copy to:





Date:26.05.2022

OFFICE ORDER MIST

• The following faculty members were nominated for Incubation Centre for the AY: 2021-22. They are requested to accept the duty.

S.No.	Name	Designation	Role	Signature
1	Dr. G Srikanth Reddy	Mech	Coordinator	
2	M. Ramesh Babu	Mech	Member	
3	R. Keshavaiah	IT	Member	
4	B. Srinivasulu	EEE	Member	
5	G. Sudharshan	Aero	Member	
6	K. Venkateshwarlu	ECE	Member	
7	M. Kavyasree	CSE	Member	
8	K. Jyothi	Civil	Member	
9	A.S.Latha	H&S	Member	

Copy to:

Principal